Only have a minute? Listen instead
Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

This page will be updated throughout the course of election night with unofficial results of competitive races from multiple sources. Results are not official until canvassed. Make sure to check back here periodically.




District Judge, 332nd Judicial District – Democratic Party

Abiel Flores: 9,681

Juan Ramon Alvarez: 10,776


Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 3, Place 1 – Democratic Party

Sonia “Dr.” Treviño: 4,220

Ramon Segovia: 4,196


Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 4, Place 1 – Democratic Party

Charlie Espinoza: 2,771

Rodolfo “Rudy” Zamorano Jr.: 2,065




Texas House of Representatives District 37 – Democratic Party

Jonathan Gracia: 2,473

Ruben Cortez Jr.: 1,233


Cameron County Sheriff – Democratic Party

Eric Garza: 4,395

Manuel “Manny” Trevino: 5,415


Cameron County Tax-Assessor Collector – Democratic Party

Antonio “Tony” Yzaguirre: 4,663

Eddie Garcia: 5,064