Contact Us

Personnel

Stephan Wingert
Regional Vice President/Publisher, The Monitor
swingert@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4067 F (956) 683-4052

Benita Mendell
General Manager, Rio Grande Valley Media Network
bmendell@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4040 F (956)683-4052

Audra Green
Administrative Assistant
agreen@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4061 F (956)683-4052

Darla Garcia
Human Resources
darla@themonitor.com
P(956)683-4064

Becky Solis
Advertising Director
bsolis@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4141 F (956)683-4201

Walt Bartlick
Commercial Print Director
wbartlick@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4522 F (956)683-4502

Robert Levrier
Circulation Director
rlevrier@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4322 F (956)683-4301

Ernie Cortez
Production Director
ecortez@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4515 F (956)683-4502

Doug Fullerton
IT Director
dfullerton@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4602 F (956)683-4601

Carlos Sanchez
Editor
csanchez@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4460 F (956) 683-4401

Jenise Diaz
Chief Financial Officer
jdiaz@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4029 F (956) 683-4011

Debbie Grant
Controller
dgrant@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4021 F (956) 683-4011